Testimonials & Reviews

Green Valley Primary Care

Seema B Sood, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Integrated Medical Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

16 total reviews

Dr. Seema B Sood always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Seema Sood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone in the office is friendly & so pleasant. Highly recommended!
Sandra C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Sood is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ron R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Seema Sood is one of the most caring physician I have ever been to. She goes above and beyond to take care of me as a patient, and I can not say that about most doctors in Las Vegas. She is extremely thorough, and insists on doing a full check up on me, every time I visit her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. I was reading some of the negative reviews, It's laughable. Most doctors offices have long wait time, yet I have waited the least amount in her office. Her office is super nice, and the waiting area is very nice. Her office staff is very caring, and thoughtful, so I would ask you to go decide for yourself. Don't pay attention to these dumb reviews.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/18/19
he is very thorough - I will going back to the office for nerve testing. See You Guys then :)
John S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great caring staff. I will definitely be retaining Dr. Sood for my primary care physician.
John T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Office was cleaning the staff were all polite and Courteous
Suzana R.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love this doctor and her office. She impressed me at my first appointment when she took the time to go over all my blood tests in person and it took an hour or more. Would not go anywhere else!!
Sabrina W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Friendly staff. Felt extremely comfortable on my first visit .
Kate B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Sood was always very friendly and concerned with the actual well being of her patients. She certainly takes a preventative approach to medical care and is very practical in her recommendations and analyses. In addition, her staff of nurses and front desk managers are extremely competent, friendly, and attentive.
James M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr.Sood started out as Avery caring and thorough physician when my wife and I first began to see about 10 years ago. Over time she became more concerned with the computer than the patient and in recent years never touched or laid a stethoscope on me. The last time I was in her office, I had a heart attack less than 12 hours later. Has she listened to my heart she might have detected an abnormal heart rate. My blood pressure was high and she never address it. All she was concerned with was covering herself regarding opioid meds. When I asked her what does someone with chronic pain do? Her answer was “I don’t know.” Obviously I have moved on to more qualified physicians.
Bobbette B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Sood is a very good at examining the details,and cares about her paients.
Russell G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I left Dr. Sood years ago because the place is not very nice. The waiting room is awful. Speaking of waiting I got tired of waiting to see the doctor. Over an hour or more om most visits.
R H.
Submitted 04/11/19
The wait times have improved over the years I have been with Dr. Sood. Nowadays, there is not a wait time. Dr. Sood is very professional, warm and very straight forward. Her staff Veronica and Vanessa are also amazing. The new office is way better and cleaner from the previous location.
Clifton D.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Sood for more than 15 years. She has literally saved my life on more than one occasion and her continued knowledgeable and compassionate care has given me comfort and kept me in excellent health all these years. She is a phenomenal Internist whom I heartily recommend to all.
Wayne W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Sood is an excellent Dr.
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Sood has been my Primary Care doctor for several years. She has assisted my on regular visits and emergencies. She is knowledgeable, and courteous as is her staff. On occasion the wait is long.